The APEG Board of Directors is an actively engaged group of business professionals from throughout the twenty-five county region of southern and eastern Ohio. We are thankful for their guidance, stewardship and expertise.

Chairman Mark James
VP Economic and Business Development, American Electric Power

Secretary Matt Elli
EVP, Corporate Administration, Axion Structural Innovation, LLC

Treasurer Stanley Sagun
SVP, Deputy General Counsel, NiSource 

Greg Adams
Retired founder of Resource Systems and venture investor

Mike Archer
President and CEO, Pioneer Pipe Inc.

Adam Conway 
President, Superior Hardwoods of Ohio

Tom Crawford
General Manager, McWane Ductile

Jay Goodman 
Principal, Harvey Goodman Realtor

MarJean Kennedy
Director Business Development and Marketing, Holzer Health System

Kevin King 
Director of Industry Partnerships, Ohio University

David Ledonne
Vice President, MarkWest Energy

Gordon Litt
Partner, Baker Hostetler

Sara Marrs-Maxfield
Executive Director, Athens County Economic Development Council

John Molinaro
President and CEO, Appalachian Partnership, Inc.

Dana Saucier
Senior Managing Director for Shale Energy and Petrochemicals, JobsOhio